Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Bokkes

Cari Bokkes
Principal's Secretary
cbokkes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42651

Vargas

Fabiola Vargas
AP Secretary
frvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42634


Unrath

Nora Unrath
Registrar
nunrath@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42658

Arvizu

Penny Arvizu
Health Assistant
parvizu@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42675

Ms. Ruiz
Linda Ruiz

Attendance Clerk
eruiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42646

Rodriguez
Kezhia Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
kerodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42627

McCoy
Cory McCoy
Campus Supervisor
cmccoy@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42643

Davie
Lisa Davie
Campus Supervisor
ldavie@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42633

Smith
Kelvin Smith
Campus Supervisor
kmsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42630
Hernandez
Tony Hernandez
Head Custodian
trhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42657
Black
Diane Black
Cafeteria Worker I
dblack@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
JimenezJ
Jo Ann Jimenez
Cafeteria Sup-EKO
jojimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
no picture
Luis Lopez 
 Inst Asst-Spec Ed II 
lmlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
8th Grade Team
No Photo
Elizabeth Soto
Resource Specialist
esoto@rusd.k12.ca.us

no picture
Natalie Davis
Speech Pathologist
nkdavis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42631
No Picture
Kristi McPhail
Psychologist
kmcphail@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42644 



no picture
Carlos Ruvalcaba Rodriguez
Tech Specialist - LMSS
cruvalcabarodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42665
Update

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.